Living in the Expectation of His Promises

living in expectation

Happy New Year 2014 is here. Let us press towards our goal

This year I am doing something different. Instead of a resolution I’m focusing on goals.

Goals that are not a waste of time but have a benefit in my life. I figured if you stay in mess you can’t get to where you need to be.

In this journey you will experience life changes and directions that take you off course.

My theme this year is to “Live in the Expectation of His promises”.

This requires research to know his promises. My assignment is to list at least 20 expectation I have this year and attach 2 promises. In our quest to do better we need the word to stand on. His promises are Yes and Amen.

Tanisha Simpkins

www.wetalkingchurch@gmail.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/table-talk

Leave a Reply

