Inspired to Love

Image

God has a way of putting people in your life if only a season or a lifetime. I am inspired to love and be loved. Sometime we hold back waiting for the right time or when we feel we are ready, only to realize later God already had them placed there.

Let’s stop playing games with those who are for us…. for 10 years I used the words “I’ll just wait until this or that”  have been asked to be married twice in this process but always had an excuse: when my child get older, not changing church, fear they can’t provide my financial needs, moving from family…. sometimes there are right there in front of you, I had to ask God to open my eyes and I am glad about the journey that will begin.

Maybe I had to come to a better place in life and my relationship with God, right now I am Inspired to Love and be Loved. I like the sound of that.

Create a friendship where there is common ground of Jesus Christ and everything else falls in place.

John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life

Be inspired to love and accept the love from those wanting to love you.

One of my favorite quotes ” Write your own story” create a happy ending. 

Tanisha Simpkins

Leave a Reply

