Do we really have to explain our praise

Image

I often hear people say especially if they are a speaker, please excuse me, or now you know why I praise him like I do. I got over explaining to church folks a long time ago the boldness of my praise. I can remember I was giving God the glory and someone start pulling on the hem on my skirt, I was thinking really! There are so many things I have to give God the praise for and don’t’ have time to care what someone else thinks. When you had that experience with God ..you will never be the same. You are free to worship, You are free to raise your hands, and You are free to shout in the atmosphere a sound of freedom.
He is a sovereign God, and He is in control. We don’t come to be seen but give honor to God

Leave a Reply

